Burlington Electrical Testing


Corporate Office/Contact

neta Pennsylvania Corporate Headquarters
Burlington Electrical Testing
300 Cedar Avenue
Croydon, PA 19021
Phone: (215) 826-9400
24 Hour Emergency: (215) 499-1135 or (215) 378-5706
Fax: (215) 826-0964
Email: sales@betest.com
neta New York Regional Headquarters
Burlington Electrical Testing
817 Broadway, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10003
Phone: (646) 738-6970
24 Hour Emergency: (215) 499-1135 or (215) 378-5706
Fax: (215) 826-0964
Email: billp@betest.com
neta New Jersey Regional Headquarters
Burlington Electrical Testing
846 Waterford Drive
Delran, NJ 08075
Phone: (609) 267-4126
24 Hour Emergency: (215) 499-1135 or (215) 378-5706
Fax: (215) 826-0964
Email: timw@betest.com


View Larger Map

Staff Directory
Corporate Phone Number: (215) 826-9400
24 Hour Emergency: (215) 499-1135 or (215) 378-5706
Name Ext Cell Title Email
Dennis Cleary 231 (215) 630-4523 Sales (PA, DE, MD) dennisc@betest.com
Tim Warfel 0 (609) 903-2385 Sales (NJ, NY) timw@betest.com
Bill Phipps 226   Estimates & Proposals billp@betest.com
Kelly Baker 276   Customer Service kelly@betest.com
Mike Johnson 222   Project Manager mikej@betest.com
Mike Scott 233 (215) 378-5706 Scheduling Manager mikes@betest.com
Dawn DiMattia 223   Controller dawnd@betest.com
Linda McGonigle 270   Accounts Receivable lindam@betest.com
Walt Cleary 0   Project Engineer waltc@betest.com
Mick Walker 276   Scheduling mickw@betest.com

About Us

Burlington Electrical Testing is a testing and verification firm with more than 35 years of experience in electrical maintenance testing, acceptance testing, electrical certification, and engineering evaluations of electrical distribution equipment.

Address

Burlington Electrical Testing
300 Cedar Avenue
Croydon, PA 19021
Phone: (215) 826-9400
24 Hour Emergency: (215) 499-1135 or (215) 378-5706
Fax: (215) 826-0964
linked in
© 2017 Burlington Electrical Testing. All Rights Reserved.